208-756-4248 sales@Qbcorp.com

OUR TEAM

 

Mike Lane

President
Mlaneqb@qbcorp.com
Ext. 1124

Michael Lane

General Manager/Vice President
mwlane2@qbcorp.com
Ext. 1119

Bob Butch

Sales Manager
Bob@qbcorp.com
Ext. 1115

Karl Nichols

Sales
Karl@qbcorp.com

Ext. 1112

Zac Troughton

Sales/CNC Fabrication
Ztroughton@qbcorp.com
Ext. 1127

Glenn Goulet

Shipping/Lumber Purchaser
Glenn@qbcorp.com
Ext. 1116

Shawn Anderson

Production Supervisor
Anderson@qbcorp.com
Ext. 1118

Clay Buhler

Quality Assurance
Clay@qbcorp.com
Ext. 1122

Rockie Walker

Maintenance Supervisor/Pellet Sales
qbrock@qbcorp.com
Ext. 1117